Our Staff

Theresa Yuan, Director Theresa.Yuan@cuny.edu (718) 254-7179

Amy Perlow, Associate Director Amy.Perlow@cuny.edu (718) 254-7253

Jacob Koehler, Coordinator, Math Professional Development Jacob.Koehler@cuny.edu (718) 254-7256

Lauren Rubin, Coordinator, ELA Professional Development Lauren.Rubin@cuny.edu (718) 254-7255

Amani Gheith, Coordinator, College Access Programs Amani.Gheith@cuny.edu (718) 254-7250

Marcus Felder, Coordinator, College Transition Programs Marcus.Felder@cuny.edu (718) 254-7701

Rosa.Solano, Coordinator, College Success Programs Rosa.Solano@cuny.edu (718) 254-7195