Our Staff

Eric Hofmann
University Director, Collaborative Programs

Theresa Yuan

Theresa.Yuan@cuny.edu (718) 254-7179

Theresa Yuan
Director, College Success Initiatives/LINCT to Success

Rebecca Beeman

Rebecca.Beeman@cuny.edu (718) 254-7701

Rebecca Beeman
Success Coordinator

Tricia Clarke

Tricia.Clarke@cuny.edu (718) 254-7730

Tricia Clarke
ELA Coordinator

Usha Kotelawa

Usha.Kotelawa@cuny.edu (718) 254-7742

Usha Kotelawa
Math Coordinator

Andrew Sanfratello
Math Coordinator

Kate Solinger

Kate.Solinger@cuny.edu (718) 254-7736

Kate Solinger
Database Administrator, LINCT to Success

Monserrat Muniz

Monserrat.Muniz@cuny.edu (718) 254-7704

Monserrat Muniz
Program Administrator, LINCT to Success

Ramik Williams

RAWilliams@bmcc.cuny.edu (212) 346-8882

Ramik Williams
Campus Coordinator, Borough of Manhattan Community College

Katherine Laureano

Katherine.Laureano01@bcc.cuny.edu (718) 289-5100, x3723

Katherine Laureano
Campus Coordinator, Bronx Community College

Marsha Milan-Bethel
Campus Coordinator, Hostos Community College

Dom Brucculeri
Campus Coordinator, Kingsborough Community College

Raqeebah Zaban

RZaman@lagcc.cuny.edu (407) 302-0023

Raqeebah Zaban
Campus Coordinator, LaGuardia Community College

Cindy Bailey

cbailey@citytech.cuny.edu (718) 260-4941

Cindy Bailey
Campus Coordinator, NYC College of Technology

Michael Gordon

MGordon@qcc.cuny.edu (718) 631-6605

Michael Gordon
Campus Coordinator, Queenborough Community College