Our Staff

Theresa Yuan, Director Theresa.Yuan@cuny.edu (718) 254-7179

Amy Perlow, Assistant Director Amy.Perlow@cuny.edu (718) 254-7253

Jacob Koehler, Math Professional Development Coordinator Jacob.Koehler@cuny.edu (718) 254-7256

Lauren Rubin, ELA Professional Development Coordinator Lauren.Rubin@cuny.edu (718) 254-7255

Marcus Felder, Coordinator Bridge to College/Special Programs Marcus.Felder@cuny.edu (718) 254-7701

Rosa.Solano, Coordinator College Success Programs Rosa.Solano@cuny.edu (718) 254-7195